Gold by ABBA - CD - shop now at ABBA Official store


Product Type: CD
Our price: 16,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)
Package price: EUR 16,00
incl. taxes
in stock
(delivery time: 1-2 working days)

Format: CD


1 Dancing Queen
2 Knowing Me, Knowing You
3 Take A Chance On Me
4 Mamma Mia
5 Lay All Your Love On Me
6 Super Trouper
7 I Have A Dream
8 The Winner Takes It All
9 Money, Money, Money
10 SOS
11 Chiquitita
12 Fernando
13 Voulez-Vous
14 Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
15 Does Your Mother Know
16 One Of Us
17 The Name Of The Game
18 Thank You For The Music
19 Waterloo