16 Hits (DVD) by ABBA - DVD - shop now at ABBA Official store

16 Hits (DVD)

Article no.: 138877
Release on: 08/04/2006
Our price: 13,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)
Product Type: DVD


1 The Winner Takes It All 

2 Gimme! Gimme ! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)

3 The Name Of The Game

4 I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do


6 Thank You For The Music

7 Dancing Queen

8 Chiquitita

9 The Day Before You Came

10 On And On And On

11 Voulez-Vous

12 Does Your Mother Know

13 Happy New Year

14 Waterloo

15 Knowing Me, Knowing You

16 When All Is Said And Done