Voyage (Deluxe Box + Longsleeve) by ABBA -  - shop now at ABBA Official store

Voyage (Deluxe Box + Longsleeve)

Article no.: 138764
Release on: 11/05/2021
Our price: 53,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)
Product Type:

Voyage is ABBA’s first new studio album in 40 years.

This bundle includes:

CD + Longsleeve

CD includes an exclusive poster.


  1. I Still Have Faith In You
  1. When You Danced With Me
  1. Little Things
  1. Dont Shut Me Down
  1. Just A Notion
  1. I Can Be That Woman
  1. Keep An Eye On Dan
  1. Bumble Bee
  1. No Doubt About It
  1. Ode To Freedom