Voyage (Store Exclusive Green Vinyl) by ABBA - lp - shop now at ABBA Official store

Voyage (Store Exclusive Green Vinyl)

Article no.: 138730
Release on: 11/05/2021
Sold out!
Product Type: lp

Voyage is ABBA’s first new studio album in 40 years. 

Limited edition store exclusive Green vinyl. 

Also includes exclusive poster & postcard.



1. I Still Have Faith In You

2. When You Danced With Me

3. Little Things

4. Dont Shut Me Down

5. Just A Notion

6. I Can Be That Woman

7. Keep An Eye On Dan

8. Bumble Bee

9. No Doubt About It

10. Ode To Freedom