Voyage (Deluxe Box) by ABBA -  - shop now at ABBA Official store

Voyage (Deluxe Box)

Article no.: 138724
Release on: 11/05/2021
Our price: 22,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)
Product Type:

Voyage is ABBA’s first new studio album in 40 years.  Deluxe box includes exclusive poster, art cards & sticker sheets. 



1. I Still Have Faith In You

2. When You Danced With Me

3. Little Things

4. Dont Shut Me Down

5. Just A Notion

6. I Can Be That Woman

7. Keep An Eye On Dan

8. Bumble Bee

9. No Doubt About It

10. Ode To Freedom